Milwaukee Crane - Tigard, Oregon USA - Creating Material Handling Solutions Since 1945

    Milwaukee Crane
     Serving Oregon and the Northwest for Over 50 Years
Our Story

Milwaukee Crane was founded in 1945 by Italian immigrant Gabriel Pascuzzi as Milwaukee Machinery in Portland, Oregon USA.  The company was located at 4000 SW Macadam Avenue.  The company sold and repaired electric motors, pumps, transformers and with its machine and welding shop was able to repair all kinds of industrial equipment.

In the early 1950's the son of the founder, Arthur Pascuzzi, saw the need for adding to the products sold by his father's business.  Manufacturing was a more appealing prospect than repairing old equipment. "Milwaukee Machinery" always had a good reputation for quality work, and the manufacture of overhead bridge cranes looked like a good opportunity.

Building the best became our motto, and we did. By the late 1960's the crane manufacturing part of the company had outgrown the building on Macadam. In 1970, the crane division relocated to a large facility in the Portland suburb of Tigard. The name of the company was changed to Milwaukee Crane to more identify with our product lines. Milwaukee Crane now has 55,000 square feet of manufacturing plant and is served by four large capacity bridge cranes.  You've got to have cranes to build cranes.

Milwaukee Crane has grown and changed over the years. We've adopted advancing technology to continuously manufacture a better product. We've also expanded our product lines to better serve our customers across a broad range of applications and industries.

One thing has remained constant throughout the years: our uncompromising commitment to quality and customer service.  Building the best remains our motto. Skillful engineering and efficient manufacturing assure that each crane conforms to the highest standards of safety and performance.

Papa Pascuzzi would be proud.

  Our People

Parts Department
parts@milwaukeecrane.com

Shaheed Mohammed, Parts Sales
shaheed@milwaukeecrane.com

Leisa Keep, Parts Sales
leisa@milwaukeecrane.com

Dylan Howard, Sales
dylan@milwaukeecrane.com

Brenden Batista, Sales
brenden@milwaukeecrane.com

Patrick Keep, Service Manager
patrick@milwaukeecrane.com

Cherrie Vandewarker, Office Manager
cherrie@milwaukeecrane.com

Art Pascuzzi, President
art@milwaukeecrane.com 

                                           

   
 
  Home
  About Milwaukee Crane
  Product Lines
  Cranes We Manufacture
  Hoists & Crane Components
  Crane Accessories
  Jib Cranes
  Gantry Cranes
  Monorail Cranes & Systems
 

Ergonomic Handling

 
  Gorbel Ergonomic Cranes
  Gorbel G-Force
  IR Zimmerman Systems
 

Parts & Service

 
  Crane & Hoist Parts
  P & H Crane & Hoist Parts
  Contact Parts Department
  Help  
  Contact Milwaukee Crane
  Request A Crane Quotation
  Search Milwaukee Crane Web
   
 

FREE EMAIL NEWSLETTER
Sign up here!

 
Milwaukee Crane
10250 SW North Dakota Street
Tigard, Oregon 97223 USA

Call Toll Free (800) 869-8091
(503) 639-8891 Phone

(503) 684-4034
FAX for Sales & Engineering
(503) 620-7262
FAX for Parts & Service
sales@milwaukeecrane.com

 Site Map
Links
Last Update
December 08, 2015
Content Copyright 2011-2015
All Rights Reserved.